Board of Directors

Bobby Goitia

President

Elected 8/22
Term Expires 8/25

Bobby.Goitia@continentalflagstaff.com

Chuck Thompson

Vice-President

Elected 8/21
Term Expires 8/24

Chuck.Thompson@continentalflagstaff.com

Bill McGrath

Elected 8/21
Term Expires 8/24

Bill.McGrath@continentalflagstaff.com

Jim Bach

Elected 8/23
Term Expires 8/26

Jim.Bach@continentalflagstaff.com

DeeDee Malmstone

Elected 8/23
Term Expires 8/26

DeeDee.Malmstone@continentalflagstaff.com

Sandy Petersen

Elected 8/23
Term Expires 8/26

Sandy.Petersen@continentalflagstaff.com

 

Tim Harrington

Appointed 5/24
Term Expires 8/24

Tim.Harrington@continentalflagstaff.com

Joy Brown

Appointed 5/24
Term Expires 8/26

Joy.Brown@continentalflagstaff.com

 

John Ormond

Appointed 5/24
Term Expires 8/26

John.Ormond@continentalflagstaff.com

 

Bobby Zweifel

Representative to Board from Wyndham Flagstaff Resort

We’d like to thank these hard-working people for their time and leadership!

Interested in becoming a Board Member? Simply fill out the Board of Directors Nomination Form and email to info@continentalflagstaff.com or drop it off to the Front Desk. If you have any questions call 928-526-5125.