Board of Directors

Kathy Mitchell

President

Elected 8/21
Term Expires 8/24

Kathy.Mitchell@continentalflagstaff.com

Jon Held

Vice-President

Elected 8/19
Term Expires 8/22

Jon.Held@continentalflagstaff.com

Chuck Thompson

Treasurer

Elected 8/21
Term Expires 8/24

Chuck.Thompson@continentalflagstaff.com

Bobby Goitia

Secretary

Elected 8/19
Term Expires 8/22

Bobby.Goitia@continentalflagstaff.com

Bill McGrath

Elected 8/21
Term Expires 8/24

Bill.McGrath@continentalflagstaff.com

Wesley Dunlap

Elected 8/20
Term Expires 8/23

Wesley.Dunlap@continentalflagstaff.com

Terry Makinster

Elected 8/20
Term Expires 8/23

Terry.Makinster@continentalflagstaff.com

DeeDee Malmstone

Elected 8/20
Term Expires 8/23

DeeDee.Malmstone@continentalflagstaff.com

Josie McCarthy

Appointed 7/21
Term Expires 8/22

josie.mccarthy@continentalflagstaff.com

Bobby Zweifel

Representative to Board from Wyndham Flagstaff Resort

We’d like to thank these hard-working people for their time and leadership!

Interested in becoming a Board Member? Simply fill out the Board of Directors Nomination Form and email to info@continentalflagstaff.com or drop it off to the Front Desk. If you have any questions call 928-526-5125.